Committee Members

Craig Treasurer

treasurer@brunswickhog.com

Custom Committee Person

Committee Person

Darren Membership Officer

membership@brunswickhog.com

David Web Master

web@brunswickhog.com

Doc Secretary

secretary@brunswickhog.com

Greg Historian

historian@brunswickhog.com

Kendal Classic Register

Classic Register

Lois Photographer

Photographer

Marcia Activities & LOH Officer

events@brunswickhog.com

Mark Merchandise Officer

merchandise@brunswickhog.com

Mark M Editor

editor@brunswickhog.com

Mick Safety Officer

Safety Officer